Fund Trustees

The respective Boards of Trustees of the Funds consist of a three Union-designated and three Employer-designated Trustees. Although the same individuals serve on both Boards, the Union-designated Health & Welfare Trustees are elected, by majority vote, by the principal officers of the seven locals that originally founded the Health & Welfare Fund (Locals: 107(2), 312, 331, 384,  676 and 929). The Union-designated Trustees of the Pension Fund Board are appointed by the respective Executive Boards of Locals 107 (2)  and 929. The Union Trustees of the Funds are:
William Hamilton
Union Co-Chairman

Teamsters Local 107
2845 Southampton Rd.
Philadelphia, PA. 19154
Howard Wells
Teamsters Local 676
101 Crescent Blvd.
Collingswood NJ 08108
Robert “Rocky” Bryan, Jr.
Teamsters Local 929
4345 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA. 19124
The Employer-designated Trustees are appointed to the Boards by the Transport Employers Association, an association having as its members individual Employers who have collective bargaining relationships with the Funds’ participating Local Unions. The current Employer Trustees are:
Bob Schaeffer, Jr.
Employer Co-Chairman

Transport Employers Assoc.
29 Reed Street
Marcellus, NY. 131089
Tom J. Ventura
ASP Benefits
2500 McClellan Ave, Suite 140
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Bill Einhorn
ASP Benefits
2500 McClellan Ave, Suite 140
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Traducir »